Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PJman2018 47 / M
"Looking for some fun in IL on business for the week!!!!!"
Allendale, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 26, 2018

To view all of
PJman2018's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of TV TS Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PJman2018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,510 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,696 New photos this week!
  • 110,081,007 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Hawaii, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
Kentucky, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
Texas, United States
PJman2018 47/M
Allendale, New Jersey
I am in Houston on business for the week is there anyone here looking for single male??
Very clean respectful STRAIGHT vaccinated SINGLE male here. So let me start out with this I have been with other couples before I respect and obey all boundaries set. For i know she is your queen. I take the fact that i am a guest in your bedroom very serious. I am not into games if we set up a meet i will show. I am very real and honest and discrete. Not looking to change anybody situation just want to have some adult fun.

My Ideal Person Open minded not shy willing to explore each others fantasies.
Would love to find a partner in crime.
could be one time thing or ongoing would totally be up for either

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PJman2018's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Allendale, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 24, 1974
Travels to: Allendale, New Jersey, United States
Hometown: Port Jervis, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: BioMedical Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: